Wande Coal to release new EP titled REALMS

Wande Coal is making a huge and significant comeback with a new EP titled REALMS.

Realms”, is due to be released this week on Friday, September 11. The EP features new tracks “Check,” “Ever Blazin,” and “Vex”, as well as recent singles “Again,” “Naughty Girl” and “Ode Lo Like”, including collaborations with Sarz, London’s Lekaa Beats, and Melvitto—who produced “Again” with Screwface.


No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.